A.S.F Tyres Units 1 to 4 Millbrook Business Park, Jarvis Brook, Crowborough, TN6 3JZ 01892 665500
Google reviews for A.S.F Tyres
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service - they obtained the tyres I wanted faster than other providers - easy to book fitting - immediate attention on arrival - didn’t try to sell me unnecessary “extras” like wheel alignment.

Tim Martin - November 2021

We have been satisfied clients of ASF Tyres for over 20 years but last w/e they excelled themselves as a result of my needing a replacement tyre as a result of a puncture acquired in filthy weather in the dark. I was able to get home and the next day they collected the wheel and returned with a new tyre the next day. Superb and thanks

Prof Malcolm Forsythe - December 2020

Quick friendly service

Daniel Marsh - May 2020

Polite and friendly staff who fitted 4 new tyres to my car. Very fast service at a reasonable cost. I will not hesitate to use their service again.

David H-J - January 2020

Because you provided a very good online tyre ordering service.Tyre ordered on Sunday afternoon and available for no hassle fitting on Monday afternoon at a very competitive price.Best price in Crowborough

Graham Bucksey - January 2020

Because you provided a very good online tyre ordering service.Tyre ordered on Sunday afternoon and available for no hassle fitting on Monday afternoon at a very competitive price.Best price in Crowborough

Graham Bucksey - January 2020

I have always had good service

*rancesc* *elesclus* - July 2016

Reasonable price, quick fitting, convenient time

*laise* *ardoz* - May 2016

Just good old fashioned service,quick,friendly and a great price.

Ken smith - July 2015

Excellent service with no waiting

Ray Forsgate - March 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Crowborough:

Black Hill, Boars Head, Burnt Oak, Castle Hill, Friars Gate, Mark Cross, Rotherfield, St Johns, Stone Cross, Town Row