A.S.F Tyres Units 2 & 3 Sybron Way, Millbrook Business Park, Jarvis Brook, TN6 3JZ 01892 665500
Google reviews for A.S.F Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

We have been satisfied clients of ASF Tyres for over 20 years but last w/e they excelled themselves as a result of my needing a replacement tyre as a result of a puncture acquired in filthy weather in the dark. I was able to get home and the next day they collected the wheel and returned with a new tyre the next day. Superb and thanks

Prof Malcolm Forsythe - December 2020

Quick friendly service

Daniel Marsh - May 2020

Polite and friendly staff who fitted 4 new tyres to my car. Very fast service at a reasonable cost. I will not hesitate to use their service again.

David H-J - January 2020

Just good old fashioned service,quick,friendly and a great price.

Ken smith - July 2015

Excellent service with no waiting

Ray Forsgate - March 2015

Excellent service, friendly and efficient. Not a bad price either. Won't go anywhere else from now on! Highly recommended.

Maria Dawes - January 2015

Very efficient and able to provide a second tyre at short notice.

Chris McNeil - January 2015

because the service was excellent, extremely fast, friendly and helpful.

Jacqueline Floyd - October 2014

Great service and very short waiting time :)

Nathan Smith - October 2014

Good service

Kevin Todman - July 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Jarvis Brook:

Black Hill, Boars Head, Burnt Oak, Castle Hill, Friars Gate, Mark Cross, Rotherfield, St Johns, Stone Cross, Town Row

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]